<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Kommentare zu: Notice of Intellectual Property-Trademark Name eMail</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.mediauser.de/notice-of-intellectual-property-trademark-name-email/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.mediauser.de/notice-of-intellectual-property-trademark-name-email/</link>
	<description>Media, Technology, Gadgets &#38; Co.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 02 Feb 2012 17:01:52 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>Von: Bastelprofi</title>
		<link>http://www.mediauser.de/notice-of-intellectual-property-trademark-name-email/#comment-3982</link>
		<dc:creator>Bastelprofi</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 06 Sep 2010 20:12:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.mediauser.de/?p=1694#comment-3982</guid>
		<description>Diese Mail habe ich heute auch erhalten: thueringenweb hätte ich schon gern, aber die gehört mir nicht.
Zitat:
We are a Network Service Company which is the domain name registration center in Shanghai, China. On August,30th,2010, We received HUATAI Company&#039;s application that they are registering the name &quot;thueringenweb&quot; as their Internet Trademark and &quot;thueringenweb.cn&quot;,&quot;thueringenweb.com.cn&quot; ,&quot;thueringenweb.asia&quot;domain names etc.,It is China and ASIA domain names.But after auditing we found the brand name been used by your company. As the domain name registrar in China, it is our duty to notice you, so I am sending you this Email to check.According to the principle in China,your company is the owner of the trademark,In our auditing time we can keep the domain names safe for you firstly, but our audit period is limited, if you object the third party application these domain names and need to protect the brand in china and Asia by yourself, please let the responsible officer contact us as soon as possible. Thank you!

Kind regards

Angela Zhang

Angela Zhang

Registration Department Manager
3002, Nanhai Building 854.Nandan Road  
Xuhui District, Shanghai
Office:  +86 216296 2950
Fax:     +86 216296 1557
web: http://yg-networks.com
web: http://www.yg-networks.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Diese Mail habe ich heute auch erhalten: thueringenweb hätte ich schon gern, aber die gehört mir nicht.<br />
Zitat:<br />
We are a Network Service Company which is the domain name registration center in Shanghai, China. On August,30th,2010, We received HUATAI Company&#8217;s application that they are registering the name &#8220;thueringenweb&#8221; as their Internet Trademark and &#8220;thueringenweb.cn&#8221;,&#8221;thueringenweb.com.cn&#8221; ,&#8221;thueringenweb.asia&#8221;domain names etc.,It is China and ASIA domain names.But after auditing we found the brand name been used by your company. As the domain name registrar in China, it is our duty to notice you, so I am sending you this Email to check.According to the principle in China,your company is the owner of the trademark,In our auditing time we can keep the domain names safe for you firstly, but our audit period is limited, if you object the third party application these domain names and need to protect the brand in china and Asia by yourself, please let the responsible officer contact us as soon as possible. Thank you!</p>
<p>Kind regards</p>
<p>Angela Zhang</p>
<p>Angela Zhang</p>
<p>Registration Department Manager<br />
3002, Nanhai Building 854.Nandan Road<br />
Xuhui District, Shanghai<br />
Office:  +86 216296 2950<br />
Fax:     +86 216296 1557<br />
web: <a href="http://yg-networks.com" rel="nofollow">http://yg-networks.com</a><br />
web: <a href="http://www.yg-networks.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.yg-networks.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Von: schalke</title>
		<link>http://www.mediauser.de/notice-of-intellectual-property-trademark-name-email/#comment-3911</link>
		<dc:creator>schalke</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:17:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.mediauser.de/?p=1694#comment-3911</guid>
		<description>diese geier!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>diese geier!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

